Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 4 (Hosted By Sammie)

Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 4
Fourth installment of the Digital Dynasty R&B mixtape series, curated by Tha Advocate and hosted by R&B vet Sammie.
Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 4 (Hosted By Sammie)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 4 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Sammie Intro- Come With Me
02. Sammie- Ambien Nights
03. Whodini- Fly Away (DDRNB4 Exclusive)
04. Shawn J- Make It Up To U
05. Kci and JoJo- Knock It Off
06. Mario Smith ft. PDub- Anything
07. Jon B.- Trying To Be Your Man
08. Trey Songz- Sensational
09. Sammie Interlude
10. SoulTre -Could I Be Losing U
11. Emanny- Would You Mind
12. Sammie Interlude 2- Old School Jewel (1999)- I Like It
13. B. Eveready ft. Patina- Sunshine
14. Angel Eyez ft Rasheed Rossi- Cant Buy Me Love
15. Joe Budden- Not Need Yours
16. Taio Cruz ft. Tha Advocate- Just Wanna Know (Rmx)
17. Cunyboy Saffire- Fly Away
18. Get20 Union F. Gabrielle Lauren- Right Way
19. Urban Legend- Here We Go
20. Jeremih Ft. Twista and R. Kelly – Throwin My Money (Remix)
21. Joey Badass- Right On Time
22. Grimez f.Tha Advocate,Blayze, JD-End Of My Rope
23. Mark Morrison ft. Crooked I- I Am What I Am
24. Tha Advocate ft. J.D. Artist- So Drained
25. Jimi Noel – Special Invitation
26. Mario Smith- Theres The Door
27. Sammie- Heart Killer
28. Omarion- Bumpin And Grindin
29. Sammie- Reflection Interlude
30. Sammie ft. Blake Kelly- Put It In
31. Whodini- Down
32. Raheem DeVaughn – Bad (Remix)
33. Esty ft. Tyga- Killing Your Ills
34. Sammie Outro
35. BONUS- Sammie- Insomnia

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes