Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 2 (Hosted By Q Parker Of 112)

Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 2 (Hosted By Q Parker Of 112)
Tha Advocate, Ballerstatus & HipHopLead presents Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 2, hosted by Q Parker Of 112
Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 2 (Hosted By Q Parker Of 112)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Q Parker (of 112) Intro
02. Q Parker – Show You How
03. Tyrese featuring R. Kelly and Rick Ross – I Got A Chick
04. Keyshia Cole- Hey Sexy
05. Rihanna – TBD
06. Sun of S.A.M. and Boyz II Men- U Know (Tha Advocate Remix)
07. J-Stylz-Breathe Again (Courtesy of M Entertainment Group)
08. Sonny Rich- Drop It (Courtesy of M Entertainment Group)
09. Shawn Blayze ft. J.D. Artist- Feels So Right (Prod. by Audio Narcotics)
10. Masspike Miles- Red Sky
11. Q Parker Interlude
12. Old School Jewel – 1998 – 112 featuring Mase- Love Me
13. 112 – Only You (Bad Boy Remix)
14. Joe Budden featuring Emmany- More Of Me
15. ElCi Chyll featuring Senzi Nhlapo – Jesus Stay With Me (Produced by Jaun-Claude Pienaar & Liberty C
16. Isaiah- I Need You Pt 2
17. Jeramiah Morgan Feat. Caviar Dream- Fxck Love Get Faded (Produced by Rod RoughSoul Munoz)
18. Codizzle aka Mr. Intro featuring Spade- Welcome To The Weekend
19. Sketch Archtiec- Summertime Blues
20. Q Parker Interlude 2
21. J.D. Artist featuring Tha Advocate- Story Of My Life (Prod. by Tha Advocate)
22. King Choc and Mista Maaly- Unhappy
23. DMX featuring Adreena Mills- Cold World
24. Mobb Deep – Hey Luv (Anything)
25. Q Parker- Between The Sheets (DDR&B2 Exclusive)
26. Q Parker- Yes
27. Jagged Edge – Space Ship
28. Jon B- Only You
29. R. Kelly – Green Light
30. 112- What If
31. Boyz II Men- Will You Be There
32. Q Parker Interlude 3
33. Tha Advocate featuring The Voyce- Stand 2 Fall
34. Q Parker- Force My Hand
35. Q Parker Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes