CyHi The Prynce – Ivy League (Kick Back)

CyHi The Prynce – Ivy League (Kick Back)
Official mixtape from CyHi The Prynce - Ivy League: Kick Back, Hosted by DJ Holiday.
Ivy League (Kick Back)
CyHi The Prynce
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Kick Back Music (Intro) ft. Canji Taylor (Prod by C Tez)
02. Interlude
03. Mary Jane ft. Smoke DZA (Prod by CKP/B Frye)
04. Favorite Things (Prod by The Audibles)
05. Nothing Else To Do (Prod by Cee Fab)
06. Interlude
07. Far Removed (Prod by Lex Luger)
08. Start A War (Prod by Arkatek Beats)
09. Round The Corner ft. Trae Tha Truth (Prod by Chizzy)
10. Interlude
11. Kick Back (Prod by King Liam)
12. We Drink, We Smoke ft. Big KRIT / Yelawolf (Prod by J.T/CKP)
13. Woah (Prod by Coney Gurl /G Beats)
14. Big Head Bitches (Prod by King Liam)
15. Young, Rich, Fly, Famous ft. Childish (Prod by Mel / Mus)
16. Sexy ft. Diamond (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
17. Occupy Your Mind (Prod by Josh Holiday)
18. Im Catching Feelings (Prod by Honorable C Note)
19. Pillow Talking (Prod by Beat Billionaire)
20. Freak Bitch (Prod by Superman Beats)
21. All Night (Prod by Tony Reye)
22. A-Town (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz, B.O.B.,Travis Porter (Prod by Anthem)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes