Cookin Soul – The Beat Tape Vol. 1

The Beat Tape Vol. 1
Cookin Soul
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Don Cannon Intro
02. L.A. Confidential (Nipsey Hussle)
03. Jet Life (Curren$y)
04. Summer in Brooklyn remix (JayZ)
05. Food for thought (Joell Ortiz)
06. Notta Game (Tek SmifnWessun)
07. Westwood Freestyle (Drake)
08. Give it Up remix (La Melodia)
09. Dopeman (Nicki Minaj)
10. Aqui te pillo aqui temazo (Cookin Bananas)
11. Bring The Goons Out (Grafh)
12. Cannon Skit
13. Black & Yellow remix (Wiz Khalifa)
14. HATER (Killa Kyleon)
15. Hustlers Ambition remix (50 Cent)
16. Come on Baby (Mac Miller)
17. Lip sing (Max B)
18. Halloween (Night of the living dead)
19. Nothin Less (Trademark & Roddy)
20. The Hussle (Nipsey Hussle)
21. Una vida por delante (Nach)
22. Show is over (The Game)
23. Don Cannon Outro
24. Bonus New Era Beat

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes