Busta Rhymes – Year Of The Dragon

Busta Rhymes and Google Play teams up to release a new free album, Year of the Dragon.
Mixtape: Busta Rhymes – Year Of The Dragon
Posted: Wed, 22nd August, 2012
  • 16.9K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. I’m Talking To You
02. Til We Die (Feat. Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
03. Do That Thing
04. Make It Look Easy (Feat. Gucci Mane)
05. Pressure (Feat. Lil Wayne)
06. Love-Hate (Feat. Robin Thicke)
07. Grind Real Slow
08. King Tut (Feat. Reek Da Villian & J Doe)
09. Sound Boy (Feat. Cam’ron)
10. Doin It Again (Feat. Reek Da Villian & Chanel)
11. Wine & Go Down (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
12. Movie (Feat. J Doe)
13. Crazy
14. Bleed The Same Blood (Feat. Maino & Anthony Hamilton)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply