ASAP Rocky & Wiz Khalifa – Who Got The Title Vol. 2

Mixtape: ASAP Rocky & Wiz Khalifa – Who Got The Title Vol. 2
Posted: Tue, 22nd May, 2012
  • 33.7K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. ASAP Rocky Ft Spacegost Purp & ASAP Nast- Purple Swag Chapter 2
02. Wiz Khalifa Ft 2 Chainz- Its Nothin
03. ASAP Rocky- Celebration
04. Wiz Khalifa- Cabin Fever
05. ASAP Rocky Ft Spacegost Purp- Keep It G (Prod. By Spaceghost Purrp)
06. Wiz Khalifa- Guilty Conscience (Prod. By Sparky Banks)
07. ASAP Rocky- Light Up FreeStyle
08. Wiz Khalifa- O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. Cardo Sledgren)
09. ASAP Rocky Ft David Banner 2 Chainz – Yao Ming Remix
10. Wiz Khalifa Ft Trae Tha Truth Big Sean- Phone Numbers
11. ASAP Rocky- Roll One Up (Prod. By DJ Burn One)
12. Wiz Khalifa Ft Big Sean- GangBang
13. ASAP Rocky- Pretty Flocka
14. Wiz Khalifa Ft Amber Rose, Rick Ross- Never Been Part II (Prod.Sledgren)
15. ASAP Rocky- Palace (Prod By Clams Casino)
16. Wiz Khalifa- No Sleep

You Might Like

Leave a Reply