ASAP Rocky – LiveLoveA$AP

Mixtape: ASAP Rocky – LiveLoveA$AP
Posted: Tue, 1st November, 2011
  • 18.6K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 ratings)
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. ASAP Rocky-Palace Prod By Clams Casino
02. ASAP Rocky-Peso Prod By ASAP Ty Beats
03. ASAP Rocky-Bass Prod By Clams Casino
04. ASAP Rocky-Wassup Prod By Clams Casino
05. ASAP Rocky-Brand New Guy Feat Schoolboy Q Prod By Lyle
06. ASAP Rocky-Purple Swag Chapter 2 Feat Spaceghost Purrp ASAP Nast
07. ASAP Rocky-Get Lit Feat Fat Tony Prod By Soufein3000
08. ASAP Rocky-Trilla Feat ASAP Twelvy ASAP Nast Prod By Beautiful Lou
09. ASAP Rocky-Keep It G Feat Chace Infinite Spaceghost Purrp Prod By Spaceghost Purrp
10. ASAP Rocky-Kissin Pink Feat ASAP Ferg Prod By Beautiful Lou
11. ASAP Rocky-Houston Old Head Prod By DJ Burn One
12. ASAP Rocky-Acid Drip Prod By Soufein3000
13. ASAP Rocky-Leaf Feat Main Attrakionz Prod By Clams Casino
14. ASAP Rocky-Roll One Up Prod By DJ Burn One
15. ASAP Rocky-Demons Prod By Clams Casino
16. ASAP Rocky-Out Of This World Prod By The Olympicks

You Might Like

Leave a Reply