Ace Hood – The Statement

Ace Hood-The Statement
Mixtape: Ace Hood – The Statement
Posted: Wed, 13th October, 2010
  • 8.1K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Intro
02. Knock Knock (Prod By Dane Cash)
03. Gangsta Shit (Prod By White Hot)
04. Hustle Hard (Prod By Lex Luger)
05. Why You Mad Ft Gucci Mane (Prod By K.E)
06. Real Shit (Prod By Lex Luger)
07. Go Live Ft. Joe Boom (Prod By Oddz n Endz)
08. P.B.S (Freestyle)
09. Life Style Ft. Sean Kingston (Prod By Boi Wonder)
10. Light Up (Freestyle)
11. Back Against the Wall
12. The Cypher 2
13. Clockin Ft Young A.C. (Prod By Kane Beats)
14. Miss Me (Freestyle)
15. Money Talks
16. Dougie (Freestyle)
17. Loyalty (Freestyle)
18. The Statement (Outro)

You Might Like

Leave a Reply