Ace Hood – The Statement 2

Mixtape: Ace Hood – The Statement 2
Posted: Thu, 15th December, 2011
  • 18.8K
  • shares
  • 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading ... Loading ...
Mixtape Tracks

01. Intro (Prod by DJ Khaled)
02. The Realist Livin Ft. Rick Ross (Prod by The Renegades)
03. Free My Niggas (Prod by The Renegades)
04. Luv Her Ft 2 Chainz (Prod by The Renegades)
05. Shit Done Got Real Ft. Busta Rhymes / YelaWolf (Prod by The Renegades)
06. Forgiv’n (Prod by Dj Khaled)
07. My Speakers (Prod by The Renegades)
08. Yuup (Prod by Schife)
09. Be Great (Prod by The Renegades)
10. Check Me Out (Prod by KE on the Track)
11. Pay Her Bills (Cardiack Beats)
12. Dreamer (Prod by The Renegades)
13. Bonus: Body to Body (Remix) Ft. Rick Ross / Wale
14. Bonus: Emergency Ft. Movado

You Might Like

Leave a Reply