2 Chainz – Me Against The World 2012

2 Chainz – Me Against The World 2012
Me Against The World 2012
2 Chainz
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

01. Put It Down Remix (Ft. Brandy, Ty
02. Ex Amnesia (Ft. K’Jon)
03. The One (Ft. Kanye West)
04. Rooster In My Rari Remix (Ft. Waka Flocka, Gucci Mane)
05. Retarded (Ft. Caddy Da Don)
06. Yuck (Ft. Lil Wayne)
07. I Luv Dem Strippers (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
08. Outta Control (Ft. Jeremih, Gucci
09. Do My Dance (Ft. Tyga)
10. Flossin
11. Twilight Zone
12. Bitter Niggas Remix (Ft. Hot Rod)
13. Birthday Song (Ft. Kanye West)
14. Aww Naw (Ft. Attitude, Cory Mo, M
15. Dont Bring Me Down (Ft. 8-Ball)
16. Hood Rich Anthem (Ft. Future, Wak
17. Chris Angel (Ft. Shawty Lo)
18. Cant Do It Like Me (Ft. Drumma Bo
19. See Nan Nigga Remix (Ft. Plies)
20. DJ Drama feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih – My Moment

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Mixtapes