TRUTHLiVE – The Unlearning EP

Mon, 15th March, 2010

01. Unlearning Intro [prod. Vitamin D]
02. Ant Farm [prod. Tha Bizness]
03. Head Knock [prod. J Zone]
04. Can’t Hold Me Back [prod. TRUTHLiVE]
05. Please Wake Up [prod. The Architect]
06. As One [prod. Plus Wun]
07. Shoot Me Down [prod. Tha Bizness]
08. Broken [prod. The ARE]
09. Tormented Genius [prod. Martin SLO]
10. Unlearning Outro (Lift Up The Vale) [prod. The ARE]

Download The Unlearning EP

You Might Like

No related posts found!

MORE Downloads

Leave A Comment

This Post Has 0 Comments