DJ Whoo Kid & Lloyd Banks – 04-30-09 (April 30th)

Thu, 30th April, 2009

Lloyd Banks 4th mixtape, 04-30-09, in the “5 And Better Series” by Lloyd Banks and DJ Whoo Kid.. Today is also Lloyd Bank’s birthday which is why the tape is named April 30th..

01. Reborn Intro
02. Real Recognize Real (feat. Jay Rock)
03. My Way Or Nothing (feat. Uncle Murda)
04. Me And My Strap (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
05. Luv Witch Ya Boy (feat. Ron Browz)
06. Not Quite Right
07. Verses Skit
08. Flight School
09. M.B.A.M.
10. Shut Your Bloodclot Mouth Part 2
11. I’ll Be Back
12. Reborn
13. Have It All
14. I Get Around
15. Life Goes On

01. Intro
02. Officer Down
03. Get Down
04. New Era
05. The Raw
06. Hottest In The Hood (Remix) (feat. Red Cafe)
07. My Girl
08. Money Moves The World
09. 24 Inches (Remix)
10. Holy Matrimony
11. Mind On Murda
12. Don’t Come Around
13. Truth Hurts


You Might Like

MORE Downloads

Leave A Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment