DJ Trigga – The Devil’s Rejects

Tue, 16th February, 2010

01-The Devils Rejects Intro
02-Fuck Today-Lil Wayne
03-Do What You Do-Drake
04-Jay-Z Speaks On Religion And Illu
05-I Wanna Rock-Jay-Z
06-I Wanna Rock-Saran
07-Love & Gunz-Drake
08-On Fire-Lil Wayne
09-On To The Next One-Jay-Z
10-A Milli-Drake Jayz & Lil Wayne
11-Barry Bondz-Drake
12-Drop The World-Lil Wayne & Eminem
13-Off That-Jay-Z & Drake
14-Dear God-Saran
15-Hot 97 Freestyle-Drake
16-Hot 97 Freestyle-Jay-Z
17-Successful (New Verse)-Drake
19-Paradice-Lil Wayne
20-Forever Young-Jay-Z
21-Going In For Life-Drake
22-Story To Tell-Saran

Download: DJ Trigga – The Devil’s Rejects

You Might Like

MORE Downloads

Leave A Comment

This Post Has 1 Comment