NEW Editorials

ksparks1
K. Sparks Journal – The Making

Tuesday, April 21, 2009 | Views: 627

It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to write a.. More..

ksparks
Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – New Places New Faces..

Monday, November 24, 2008 | Views: 322

I haven’t been able to keep up with writing Journal’s as often.. More..

ksparks
Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – The Auto Tune Coon..

Sunday, October 19, 2008 | Views: 3,181

It’s Saturday night…I’m listening to some beats and I got some inspiration.. More..

ksparks1
Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – George Bush Is A Moron..

Thursday, October 9, 2008 | Views: 381

Let me clear my throat again…ahem…previously I was watching “The Presidential Address”.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Manic Mondays..

Tuesday, September 2, 2008 | Views: 261

For starters, shout out to the Hip Hop sites and Blog sites.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Focus On What You Can Do..

Sunday, August 24, 2008 | Views: 625

For starters, shout out to this website for lettin me sound off.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – How To Build A Strong Team..

Wednesday, August 6, 2008 | Views: 618

“We all have something to give. So if you know how to.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Life Is Life..

Wednesday, July 30, 2008 | Views: 379

Damn… I just found out some real bad news…one of my friends.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – The Chitlin Circuit..

Monday, July 21, 2008 | Views: 587

This blog really has no specific direction, it pretty much just sums.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Payola..

Monday, July 14, 2008 | Views: 381

What’s good street family. For starters, I wanna shout out Hip Hop.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Do You Really Want To Win?..

Monday, July 7, 2008 | Views: 448

This weeks blog is about something that most artist fail to answer.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Haters Make My Buzz..

Tuesday, July 1, 2008 | Views: 193

For starters I want to shout out HipHopLead again for letting me.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – Neo In The Matrix..

Tuesday, June 24, 2008 | Views: 455

Well well well, it’s 1:29 AM New York time, and I have.. More..

Editorial: Hang With Five Broke Niggas And You Bound To Be The Sixth..

Monday, June 16, 2008 | Views: 782

What’s goodie street family, I figured this week I would tackle an.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – The Art Of Networking..

Sunday, June 8, 2008 | Views: 178

What’s up street family, it’s been a long week so I figured.. More..

Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – The Importance Of Growth..

Tuesday, June 3, 2008 | Views: 138

What’s goodie street family, shout out to Hip Hop Lead once again.. More..

K. Sparks
Editorial: K. Sparks Journal – The New State Of Hip Hop..

Monday, May 26, 2008 | Views: 309

What’s goodie street family, for starters I want to thank Hip Hop.. More..

Editorial: Things Have Been Hectic..

Wednesday, May 7, 2008 | Views: 349

It’s funny what they sometimes, “Be careful what you wish for…” because.. More..

Editorial: Things Need To Change..

Monday, April 28, 2008 | Views: 130

You know, many times I try to steer clear of certain topics.. More..

Editorial: Have You Ever Been To A Real Hip Hop Show?..

Wednesday, April 23, 2008 | Views: 221

I’m not talking that sugar coated music that’s out there today. I’m.. More..

Editorial: Standing In Queue Line At The Post Office..

Tuesday, April 15, 2008 | Views: 214

Isn’t this one of the most annoying things in life. Usually when.. More..

Editorial: 1000 Yard Stare (Military Technique)..

Wednesday, April 9, 2008 | Views: 712

This was a technique I learned in the military. When we would.. More..

Editorial: I Feel Like An Old Soul Sometimes..

Tuesday, April 1, 2008 | Views: 730

Although I’m only 27 sometimes I feel like I’m more closer to.. More..

Editorial: When Did Tight Jeans Become So Cool?..

Monday, March 24, 2008 | Views: 9,381

This has been on my mind for the past year or so.. More..

Editorial: Meetings!!! Gotta Love Em Right..

Wednesday, March 19, 2008 | Views: 187

So today I got a couple of meetings (one at a major.. More..

Editorial: Stuck In Neutral (One Spot)..

Tuesday, February 26, 2008 | Views: 352

Sometimes It feels like no matter how hard I step on the.. More..

Editorial: Ego’s Are Career Killers..

Tuesday, February 19, 2008 | Views: 317

You know if you ask anyone about me I’m sure most people.. More..

Editorial: Todays Business Model Doesn’t Support Albums..

Tuesday, February 12, 2008 | Views: 277

Ani’t that some shit? Nowadays the record labels are more concerned with.. More..

Editorial: I Never Sleep, Cause Sleep Is The Cousin Of Death..

Sunday, February 3, 2008 | Views: 26,806

I’m sure many of you have heard this famous line before (well.. More..

Donny Goines
Editorial: They Told Me I Was Born A Crack Baby..

Monday, January 28, 2008 | Views: 1,873

Whats up everybody, hows life treating ya? For those who don’t know.. More..