NEW African Hip Hop

Richie & Sway - Intoxicated (Official Video)
Richie & Sway – Intoxicated (Official Video)

Tuesday, September 28, 2010 | Views: 6,765

Official music Video for Richie & Sway.. More..

D-Black da Ghana Bwouy - Believe
D-Black Da Ghana Bwouy – Believe (Official Video)

Sunday, September 5, 2010 | Views: 5,738

The Official Music Video for “Believe” by D-Black da Ghana.. More..

Eazzy - Wengeze
Eazzy – Wengeze (Official Video)

Friday, July 30, 2010 | Views: 11,426

Official music video to Eazzy’s.. More..

Trigmatic - My Jolly
Trigmatic – My Jolly (Official Video)

Sunday, July 11, 2010 | Views: 7,403

.. More..

YQ - Dresscode
YQ Ft. Naeto C & Ejay – Dresscode (Video)

Sunday, July 11, 2010 | Views: 5,793

.. More..

Taurian Deveaux - chemistry
Taurian Deveaux Ft. Ja’liil – Chemistry (Remix)

Thursday, July 8, 2010 | Views: 2,761

.. More..

Sarkodie - Law Away
Sarkodie Ft. Jay-So & Sway – Law Away (Video)

Thursday, July 1, 2010 | Views: 5,924

.. More..

J-Town - Guns & Roses
J-Town – Guns & Roses (Official Video)

Thursday, July 1, 2010 | Views: 3,494

.. More..

2Sure 2Shizzy - Amemu A Milli Remix
2Sure 2Shizzy – Amemu / A Milli Remix (Video)

Tuesday, April 6, 2010 | Views: 5,935

.. More..

Sasha - Making Money Remix
Sasha Ft. Sauce Kid & Naeto C – Making Money Remix (Video)

Tuesday, March 30, 2010 | Views: 3,307

.. More..

Banky W - Lagos Party
Banky W. – Lagos Party (Video)

Tuesday, March 30, 2010 | Views: 2,773

.. More..

ARM- Heaven Only Knows
A.R.M. Ft. Brother Ali – Heaven Only Knows (Video)

Wednesday, March 10, 2010 | Views: 1,671

.. More..

Drenco
Kaynay Drenco – Mu Na Gi (Music)

Friday, March 5, 2010 | Views: 5,192

Upcoming artist from Nigeria, Africa. (Beat by Glish Productions) Listen to Kaynay.. More..

Eazzy - Bo Wonsem Ma Me
Eazzy – Bo Wonsem Ma Me (Video)

Wednesday, February 17, 2010 | Views: 3,804

Eazzy, LynxEntertainment (Ghana, Africa) First Lady’s debut.. More..

ReggieRockstone- Female Friend
Reggie Rockstone Ft. Quabena Jay – Female Friend (Meyonko baa)

Wednesday, February 17, 2010 | Views: 3,924

Single on the Reggiestration album, Directed by Big OJ Films. Video shot.. More..

JTOWN
Home Of Original Dreams & J-Town – J-Mixes (Mixtape)

Friday, February 12, 2010 | Views: 1,884

1. Intro 2. Summertime Freestyle 3. Take Your Skirt Off (J-Mix) 4... More..

Ebo'o
Ebo’o Ft. Dre – Once, Twice (Music)

Sunday, December 9, 2007 | Views: 3,832

.. More..