Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers

© Meredith Truax
Wiz Khalifa
Rolling Papers
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Rolling Papers is the third studio album and first release on a major label by rapper Wiz Khalifa, set to be released on March 29, 2011 by Rostrum Records and Atlantic Records.

“Black and Yellow” produced by Stargate, was Wiz Khalifa’s first and most popular single off the album, releaseed on September 14, 2010. “Roll Up” was the second official single off the album, released on February 3, 2011.

“On My Level” was the third single, released on iTunes on February 22, 2011, which features Too Short, and produced by Jim Jonsin.

TracklistingTo be confirmed
01. When I’m Gone
02. On My Level (Feat. Too $Hort)
03. Black And Yellow
04. Roll Up
05. Hopes & Dreams
06. Wake Up
07. The Race
08. Star Of The Show (Feat. Chevy Woods)
09. No Sleep
10. Get Your S**T
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$Y)
14. Cameras

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums