Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C.

Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C.
Wiz Khalifa
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

O.N.I.F.C. (acronym: Only Nigga in First Class or edited version: One Night in First Class), is the upcoming second studio album by Wiz Khalifa, scheduled to be released on December 4th, 2012, under Atlantic Records.

The album’s title was inspired by by Prodigy of Mobb Deep’s album “H.N.I.C.” acronym for “Head Nigga In Charge”, released on November 14, 2000.

Wiz Khalifa announced on April that the album’s release date was August 28th, however the album was pushed back to September 18, 2012 and on September 5th it was pushed back again with no release date, until it was last announced for a December 4th, 2012 release.

The album features Camron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, The Weeknd, Juicy J and Courtney Noelle, with productions from Lex Luger, J. Cardim, Neptunes and Drumma Boy among others.

01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit (feat. Planet VI & Ariez Onasis)
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums