Waka Flocka – Triple F Life (Fans, Friends & Family)

Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life Fans, Friends & Family
Waka Flocka
Triple F Life (Fans, Friends & Family)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Triple F Life: Friends, Fans and Family is the upcoming second studio album by American rapper Waka Flocka Flame.

Features Drake, B.o.B, Flo Rida, Tyler, the Creator, Gucci Mane, the late Slim Dunkin, French Montana, OJ da Juiceman, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj and more.

“Round of Applause”, which features Drake and produced by record producer Lex Luger, was released as the album’s first single on October 14, 2011.

“I Don’t Really Care” featuring Trey Songz, is the second single, released on March 23, 2012, produced by Troy Taylor and Skyy Stylez.

01. Triple F Life Intro
02. Let Dem Guns Blam (feat. Meek Mill)
03. Round Of Applause (feat. Drake)
04. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Trey Songz)
05. Rooster In My Rari
06. Get Low
07. Fist Pump (feat. B.O.B.)
08. Candy Paint & Gold Te
09. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums