Tyrese – Open Invitation

Open Invitation
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Open Invitation is the fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist Tyrese, which was released on November 1, 2011.

Lead single for the album was “Stay”, released in the United States for digital download on August 16, 2011. “Too Easy”, which features Ludacris, was released as the second single on August 30, 2011.

01. I’m Home Ft. Jay Rock
02. I Gotta Chick Ft. Rick Ross
03. Stay
04. Best of Me
05. Nothing on You
06. One Night
07. It’s All on Me
08. Too Easy Ft. Ludacris
09. Takeover
10. I Miss That Girl
11. Interlude
12. Make Love
13. Angel Ft. Candace
14. Walk
15. What Took You So Long
16. Do It

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums