Tyga – Hotel California

Tyga – Hotel California
Hotel California
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Hotel California is the upcoming third studio by Tyga. The album is scheduled to be released on April 9, 2013.

The album comes with features from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Chris Brown, Future, Wiz Khalifa, and 2 Chainz.

The first single from the album titled “Dope”, was released for digital download on January 15, 2013 and featured Rick Ross. The second single from the album would be titled “For the Road”, which features Chris Brown.

01. 500 Degrees feat. Lil Wayne
02. Dope feat. Rick Ross
03. Get Loose
04. Diss Song
05. Hit ‘Em Up feat. Jadakiss and 2Pac
06. Molly
07. F**k for the Road feat. Chris Brown
08. Show You feat. Future
09. It Never Rains
10. Moe feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. Hijack feat. 2 Chainz
12. Get Rich
13. Enemies
14. Drive Fast, Live Young
15. Palm Trees

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums