Trina – Amazin

Trina – Amazin
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Amazin’ is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper Trina, which is set to be released May 04, 2010.

Confirmed collaborations includes Nicki Minaj, Keri Hilson, Lyfe Jennings, Trey Songz, Monica, Diddy, Flo Rida, and Shonie.

The albums official cover art was revealed on March 26, 2010.

For unknown reasons, Lady Gaga who was the original feature on “Let Dem Hoes Fight” has now been replaced by Kalenna of Dirty Money.

01. Amazin’
02. That’s My Attitude
03. Million Dollar Girl (feat. Diddy & Keri Hilson)
04. My Bitches
05. I Go So Hard
06. Dang-A-Lang (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lady Saw)
07. On Da Hush (feat. Shonie)
08. Make Way (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
09. Hoes Fight (feat. Lady Gaga & Kalenna of Dirty Money)
10. Gucci Shoe Shoppin’ (feat. P-Dub)
11. Always (feat. Monica)
12. White Girls (feat. Flo Rida)
13. Showin’ Out (feat. Trey Songz)
14. Capricorn
15. By Myself

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums