Travis Porter – From Day 1

Travis Porter  From Day 1
Travis Porter
From Day 1
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

From Day 1 is the upcoming debut album by American hip hop group Travis Porter set to be released on May 29, 2012.

Features include 2 Chainz, Tyga, Jeremih, Mike Posner, and Mac Miller, with productions by Diplo, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, B Beck, Lil Lody, Lil C, Fki, J Mike, M16, and Big Jerm.

01. Aww Yea
02. Pop a Rubber Band
03. Pussy Real Good (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Wobble
05. Ayy Ladies (feat. Tyga)
06. Ride Like That (feat. Jeremih)
07. Flood This Shit
08. Ballin’
09. Party Time
10. That Feeling (feat. Mike Posner)
11. Bring It Back
12. Make It Rain
13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) (feat. Mac Miller)
14. Thirty Bands

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums