Connection Information

To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server. Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed. If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.

SSH Authentication Keys
If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
Connection Type
Connection Type

The Dream – 1977

The Dream – 1977
The Dream
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

1977 is the upcoming fourth studio album by The-Dream, set to be in stores December 18, 2012.

Initially released for free via the internet on August 31, 2011 in response to the delays to The-Dream’s intended fourth studio album, Love IV MMXII, it will now be released via Def Jam Recordings for commercial sale on December 18, 2012.

01. Wake Me When Its Over
02. Used To Be
03. Long Gone
04. Ghetto (feat. Big Sean)
05. Wedding Crasher
06. Rolex (feat. Casha)
07. 1977
08. Wish You Were Mine
09. Real (feat. Pharrell)
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums