T.I. – Trouble Man (Heavy Is The Head)

T.I. – Trouble Man (Heavy Is The Head)
Trouble Man (Heavy Is The Head)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Trouble Man (Heavy Is the Head) is the upcoming eighth studio album by T.I.. The album is set to be released on December 18, 2012.

First single from the album is “Go Get It”, produced by T-Minus and was released on iTunes July 17, 2012.

“Ball” was announced to be the lead single of the album, it featured Lil Wayne ans was produced by Rico Love and Earl & E.

Promotional singles from the album includes: “I’m Flexin'” featuring and produced by Big K.R.I.T., which was released on October 4, 2011. Second promotional single was “Here Ye, Hear Ye” featuring Pharrell (Sk8brd), and was released to iTunes on October 20, 2011.

The third promotional was “Love This Life” and produced by 1500 or Nothin, released on April 3, 2012. “Like That” was the fourth promo single, produced by Lil C and Mars of 1500 or Nothin’, released on May 22, 2012. Fifth promo single: “Trap Back Jumpin'”, released to iTunes on November 13, 2012.

“Sorry” was released as the fifth promotional single via iTunes on November 27, 2012. The sixth promotional single is “Hello” featuring Cee Lo Green and produced by Pharrell Williams.

01. The Introduction
02. G Season featuring Meek Mill
03. Trap Back Jumpin
04. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
05. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
06. Sorry featuring André 3000
07. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
08. Go Get It
09. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums