T.I. – No Mercy

T.I. – No Mercy
No Mercy
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

No Mercy (previously titled King Uncaged) is the upcoming seventh studio album by rapper T.I., The album is scheduled to be released on December 7, 2010.

Features include Eminem, Kanye West, Drake, The Dream, Kid Cudi, Trey Songz, Christina Aguilera and more.

On October 25, 2010, T.I. announced on The Rickey Smiley Show that the album will now be titled No Mercy, and not King Uncaged.

“Got Your Back” was the first official single to be released from No Mercy, featuring Keri Hilson.

The second official single was “Get Back Up” featuring Chris Brown.

01. Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & KiD CuDi)
02. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
03. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
04. I Can’t Help It (feat. Rocko)
05. That’s All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)
06. No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
07. Big Picture
08. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
09. Salute
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles (feat. Drake)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums