Styles P – Float

Styles P – Float
Styles P
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Float is the sixth studio album by Styles P.

The album was released on April 16, 2013 by Nature Sounds and High Times Records and was produced entirely by fellow New Yorker, producer Scram Jones.

The album also features guest appearances from fellow American rappers N.O.R.E., Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Bullpen and Scram Jones.

01. Float Intro
02. Manson Murder (ft. N.O.R.E.)
03. Bodies In The Basement
04. Hater Love (ft. Sheek Louch)
05. Take It Back
06. Haze Vs. Sour Skit
07. I Need Weed
08. Red Eye (ft. Jadakiss)
09. Reckless (ft. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (ft. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all (Scram Jones)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums