Royce Da 5’9 – Success Is Certain

Royce Da 5’9
Success Is Certain
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Success is Certain is the fifth album by rapper Royce da 5’9″ set to be released July 26, 2011.

The first single is Writer’s Block featuring Eminem, which was released in March 2011. Production for the album will come from DJ Premier, Mr. Porter, Eminem, Nottz, StreetRunner, The Futuristics and The Alchemist among others.

Guest appareances includes Eminem, Joe Budden, Yelawolf, Raekwon, 50 Cent and Travis Barker.

1. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon) [Prod. by DJ Premier]
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
9. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (remix) (feat. 50 Cent)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums