Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines

Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines
Robin Thicke
Blurred Lines
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Blurred Lines is the sixth studio album by Robin Thicke. It was first released in Germany on July 12, 2013, and then in the United States on July 30, 2013.

The album features guest appearances from T.I., Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar and 2 Chainz. The album debuted at #1 on both the UK & Scottish Albums Charts upon release.

The lead single is the title track “Blurred Lines”, released on March 26, 2013.

The album debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of 177,000 copies in the United States. Bringing its total album sales to 337,000 as of August 25th, 2013.

01. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
02. Take It Easy On Me
03. Ooo La La
04. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
05. Get In My Way
06. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
07. Feel Good
08. Go Stupid 4 U
09. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life

Deluxe Edition
12. Pressure
13. Put Your Lovin On Me
14. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar & 2 Chainz)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums