Rihanna – Unapologetic

Rihanna – Unapologetic
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Unapologetic is the seventh studio album by Rihanna, released on November 19, 2012.

The album’s first official single is “Diamonds” and was released on September 27, 2012.

It includes features from Eminem, Chris Brown and Future, it will also come with a 20 minute DVD containing never before released footage.

01. Fresh Out the Runway
02. Diamonds
03. Numb feat. Eminem
04. Pour It Up
05. Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
06. Jump
07. Right Now
08. What Now
09. Stay feat. Mikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
15. Half of Me (Bonus)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums