Rick Ross – Teflon Don

rick ross – teflon don
Rick Ross
Teflon Don
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Teflon Don is the upcoming fourth studio album by American rapper Rick Ross, set to be released July 20, 2010.

The lead single is “Super High” featuring Ne-Yo.

Artists Kanye West, Jay-Z, T.I., Raphael Saadiq and Drake are confirmed to be on the album.

Producers will include No I.D.

1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason (Ft. Jay-Z) (Prod. By The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy (Ft. Cee-Lo)
4. Maybach Music III (Ft. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Ft. Kanye West)
6. Super High (Ft. Ne-Yo) (Prod. By Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 (Ft. Trey Songz & Diddy)
8. MC Hammer (Ft. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Ft. Styles P) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
10. Aston Martin Music (Ft. Drake & Chrisette Michele) (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World (Ft. Raphael Saadiq) (Prod. By The Olympicks)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums