Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t

Rick Ross God Forgives I Dont Deluxe
Rick Ross
God Forgives, I Don’t
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

God Forgives, I Don’t is the upcoming album by Rick Ross, scheduled to be released through Warner Bros. Records (Warner Music Group), Def Jam Recordings (Universal Music Group) and his own label Maybach Music Group (Warner Music Group) on July 31, 2012.

“Touch’n You” featuring Usher, was the first single from the album, released on iTunes May 22, 2012. Second single was “So Sophisticated”, featuring Meek Mill, was also released on iTunes June 5, 2012.

The third single was “Hold Me Back”, released on July 2, 2012.

Standard Cover

Deluxe Cover

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
06. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums