Review: Snoop Dogg – “Ego Trippin'” The Album LP..

Review: Snoop Dogg – “Ego Trippin'” The Album LP..
Review: Snoop Dogg
“Ego Trippin'” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Review: Snoop Dogg - \Artist: Snoop Dogg

Title: Ego Trippin’

Label: Doggystyle / Geffen Records

Realease Date: 07-March-2008

Ego Trippin’ is the ninth studio album by Long Beach, California based rapper Snoop Dogg that will be released in March 2008.

The first single is “Sexual Eruption“, (also known as the censored version “Sensual Seduction“), the video of which features Snoop Dogg singing with a talkbox through a keytar. Snoop Dogg says he is not sure about the second single yet, but it might be a Neptunes-produced track titled “Sets Up“. Producer DJ Quik has stated he will be working on the album, along with Pharrell Williams and Teddy Riley.

MTV has mentioned that Teddy Riley was given the task of coming up with Ego Trippin’s second single, a follow-up to the monster track “Sensual Seduction.” “We redid Morris Day and the Time’s ‘Cool,'” Snoop said with a smile. “People are gonna trip when they hear how I’m singing on there. Teddy had me sing the whole thing by myself.”

1. A Word Witchya! (Intro)
2. Press Play
3. Snoop Dogg Is Out
4. Gangsta Like Me
5. Neva Have 2 Worry
6. Sensual Eruption
7. Life Of Tha Party
8. Waste Of Time
9. Cool
10. Sets Up
11. Deez Hollywood Nights
12. Whateva U Do
13. Staxxx In My Jeans
14. Been Around Tha World
15. Let It Out
16. My Medicine
17. Ridin’ In My Chevy
18. Those Gurlz
19. One Chance (Make It Good)
20. Why Did You Leave Me
21. Can’t Say Goodbye
22. Nobody Better

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums