Review: Flo-Rida – “Mail On Sunday” The Album LP..

Review: Flo-Rida – “Mail On Sunday” The Album LP..
Review: Flo-Rida
“Mail On Sunday” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Review: Flo-Rida - \Artist: Flo-Rida

Title: Mail On Sunday

Label: Atlantic Records / Poe Boy

Realease Date: 18-March-2008

Mail On Sunday is the debut album by the American hip hop artist Flo-Rida. The album is set to be released March 18, 2008 via Atlantic and Poe Boy Records.

Flo-Rida explained the versatility of the album with the following, “I cover everything from hardships to struggle to the good times at the club. I got a song called ‘Freaky Deaky,’ I got party music, I got something for the car. I got all different types of music.”

Features include T-Pain, who laced the first single. Timbaland, who produced the second single “Elevator“, is also featured on the track. Plies, Rick Ross and Trey Songz are all scheduled to make appearances as well. Lil Wayne has also been added to the list with assistance on the “American Gangsta” track while Sean Kingston is set to appear on the J.R. Rotem produced track “Roll“. Various other guests include Birdman, Brisco and Yung Joc.

As for production, J.R. Rotem, Jazze Pha, The Runners, T-Pain and Timbaland all provided tracks for Mail On Sunday.

Tracks List:

1. American Gangsta (Ft. Lil’ Wayne)
2. Elevator (Ft. Timbaland)
3. Ack Like You Know
4. Roll (Ft. Sean Kingston)
5. Low (Ft. T-Pain)
6. Priceless (Ft. Bird Man)
7. Freaky Deaky (Ft. Trey Songz)
8. Ms. Hangover
9. Money Right (Ft. Rick Ross/Brisco)
10. Me & U
11. Still Missin
12. Don’t Know How To Act (Ft. Yung Joc)
13. All My Life

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums