R. Kelly – Write Me Back

R. Kelly – Write Me Back
R. Kelly
Write Me Back
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Write Me Back is the upcoming eleventh studio album by American R&B artist R. Kelly. The album is scheduled to be released on June 26, 2012. All tracks written and produced entirely by R. Kelly.

“Share My Love” was the first single, released as the album’s lead single on February 14, 2012 and the second single “Feelin’ Single” was released on May 29, 2012.
01. Love Is
02. Feelin’ Single
03. Lady Sunday
04. When A Man Lies
05. Clipped Wings
06. Believe That It’s So
07. Fool For You
08. All Rounds On Me
09. Believe In Me feat. Young Jeezy
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition
13. Beautiful In This Mirror
14. You Are My World
15. Fallin’ From The Sky
16. One Step Closer

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums