Review: Pitbull – “The Boatlift” The Album LP..

Pitbull – The Boatlift
Review: Pitbull
“The Boatlift” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Pitbull - The BoatliftArtist: Pitbull

Title: The Boatlift

Label: TVT Records

Realease Date: November 13, 2007

 The Boatlift is the upcoming studio album from Miami rapper Pitbull scheduled for release sometime in 2007.

The only confirmed track from the album is the Lil’ Jon produced “Sticky Icky” featuring Jim Jones, which is also the first single from the album, although, “Tell Me” featuring Frankie J is receiving radio play in Hispanic heavy areas.

Guest appearances include Lil Jon, Trick Daddy, T-Pain, Trina, Frankie J, Ken-Y, Don Omar, Jim Jones, Lloyd, Fabo, & a lot more. The Second single is called “Go Girl” featuring Trina and Young Boss. Another song has been released from the album it is called “Secret Admirer” and it features R&B singer Lloyd.

Tracks List:
“Sticky Icky” (featuring Jim Jones)
“Tell Me” (featuring Frankie J and Ken-Y)
“Go Girl” (featuring Trina and Young Boss)
“Secret Admirer” (featuring Lloyd)
“Dooky Love” (featuring Trick Daddy and Fabo)

These are the only tracks confirmed for now.. Stay tuned for updates.

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums