Nelly – Nelly 5.0

nelly 5.0 albumcover
Nelly 5.0
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Nelly 5.0 is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rapper Nelly, set to be releases November 15, 2010.

The album’s lead single “Just a Dream” was released on August 17, 2010 via iTunes along with the second single “Tippin’ In da Club”.

The third single “Move That Body“, which features T-Pain and Akon, was released on October 12, 2010.

1. I’m Number 1 (feat. Baby and DJ Khaled)
2. Long Gone (feat. Chris Brown and Piles)
3. She’s So Fly (feat. T.I.)
4. Just a Dream
5. Making Movies
6. Move That Body (feat. T-Pain and Akon)
7. 1000 Stacks (feat. Diddy & Notorious B.I.G.)
8. Gone (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Don’t It Feel Good
10. Broke (feat. Yo Gotti & Sophie Greene)
11. Live Tonight
12. Nothing Without Her

Bonus Tracks
13. Go
14. If I Gave You One (feat. Avery Storm)
15. Kissing You (feat. Dirty Money)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums