Ne-Yo – R.E.D.

Ne-Yo – R.E.D.
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

R.E.D. (Realizing Every Dream), is the upcoming fifth studio album by singer/songwriter Ne-Yo, the album is set to be released on October 31, 2012.

“Lazy Love” is the first single from the album and was released on June 12, 2012. the second single is “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)” and was released on July 9, 2012.

“Don’t Make ‘Em Like You”, which features Wiz Khalifa is the third single from the album and was released on October 3rd.

01. Cracks in Mr. Perfect
02. Lazy Love
03. Let Me Love you (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
04. Miss Right
05. Jealous
06. Don’t Make Em Like You (feat Wiz Khalifa)
07. Be The One
08. Stress Reliever
09. She Is (feat Tim Mcgraw)
10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11. Forever Now
12. Shut Me Down
13. Unconditional
14. Should Be You (feat Fabolous & Diddy)
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go (feat Calvin Harris)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums