Ne-Yo – Libra Scale

Ne-Yo – Libra Scale
Libra Scale
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Libra Scale is the fourth studio album by American singer & songwriter Ne-Yo.

The album is set to be released on October 19, 2010.

The first official single released from the album is “Beautiful Monster” (Pop/R&B-European dance). The single was previewed online on May 25, 2010 and was then released on iTunes on June 8, 2010.

Whiles the lead R&B lead single was “Champagne Life” released on July 20, 2010. The third single is “One in a Million” and was released September 14, 2010.

Tracklisting (Unconfirmed)
01. Champagne Life
02. Making A Movie
03. Till The Morning Comes
04. Telekinesis
05. One In A Million
06. Miss Right
07. Songs About You
08. She Is
09. Cause I Said So
10. Beautiful Monster
11. What Have I Done
12. Crazy Love

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums