Nas – Life Is Good

nas life-is-good
Life Is Good
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Life Is Good is the upcoming tenth studio album by Nas. Scheduled to be released on July 17, 2012. This is Nas’ final album under Def Jam Records.

The first single from the album is “Nasty”, released on iTunes on August 9, 2011. “The Don” was the second single, released on iTunes on April 3, 2012. “Daughters”, was the next single, released via iTunes, produced by No I.D.

On June 21, 2012, a new single titled “Accident Murderers” which features Rick Ross was released on the internet. The song was posted on Nas’ twitter and facebook pages, it is also found on his official page, the song was produced by Salaam Remi and No I.D.

The album features Mary J. Blige, Large Professor, Amy Winehouse, Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton, Miguel, Swizz Beatz and Victoria Monet. In addition to these, the group Cocaine 80s provides assistance on a bonus track in the deluxe edition of the album. Their appearance consists of guest verses by rappers Common and No I.D. with backing vocals from the rest of the group.

01. No Introduction (Produced by Justice League)
02. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
03. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
04. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
05. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
06. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
07. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
08. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
09. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Deluxe Edition
15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

iTunes Bonus
19. Trust (Produced by Boi 1da)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums