Michael Jackson – Michael

Michael Jackson – Michael
Michael Jackson
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Michael is an upcoming posthumous album of unreleased tracks by Michael Jackson.

Set to be released by Epic Records on December 14, 2010 in the United States, the album Michael features previously unreleased music, including the song “Breaking News”, which was originally recorded in 2007 and completed after the singer’s death in 2009.

The album (might) feature some hiphop artists, T-Pain, Akon and 50 Cent.

01. Breaking News
02. Hold My Hand Feat Akon
03. Hollywood Tonight
04. Keep Your Head Up
05. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06. Monster Feat 50 Cent
07. Best Of Joy
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

Hold My Hand Ft. Akon (2009)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums