Method Man & Redman – Blackout 2

Method Man & Redman
Blackout 2
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 2 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Blackout 2 is the second album by rap duo Method Man & Redman. It’s their first album in ten years. The album is scheduled for release on May 19, 2009 under Def Jam.

Blackout 2 will be released 10 years since the Blackout! album, which was placed at the top of a lot of 1999’s best album lists. Entertainment Weekly explained how the two lyricists work so well together. “When Hip Hop’s most playfully creative rhyme stylers throw down like two superballs in a rubber room, they’re unstoppable, and make rap’s most joyous ride.” They have shot music videos for the songs “A Yo” and “Mrs. International”.

Tracklisting01 BO2 (Intro)
1. B.O.2 (Intro)
2. I’m Dope Nigga
3. A Yo feat Saukrates (prod by Pete Rock)
4. Dangerus MCees
5. Errbody Scream feat Keith Murray
6. Hey Zulu
7. City Lights feat Bun B (prod by Nasty Kutt)
8. Father’s Day
9. Mrs. International (Skit)
10. Mrs. International feat Erick Sermon (prod by Buckwild)
11. How Bout Dat? feat Ready Roc & Streetlife
12. Dis Iz All 4 My Smokers
13. Lock Down (Skit) feat DJ Kayslay
14. Four Minutes To Lock Down feat Raekwon & Ghostface Killah
15. Neva Herd Dis B 4
16. I Know Sumptn feat Poo Bear
17. A Lil’ Bit feat Melanie Rutherford

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums