Method Man, Ghostface & Raekwon – Wu-Massacre

Method Man, Ghostface & Raekwon
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Wu-Massacre aka (Three The Hard Way) is the working title of the upcoming studio album by American rappers and Wu-Tang Clan members Method Man, Ghostface Killah and Raekwon.

It is scheduled to be released on Def Jam on March 9, 2010.

A three-part video promotional series has been released on the internet. The album will have production from RZA, Mathematics, and others.

Raekwon confirmed that other members of the Wu-Tang Clan will perform on the album, including Inspectah Deck and Cappadonna.

Not confirmed Yet…

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums