Review: Mary J. Blige – “Growing Pains” The Album LP..

Mary J. Blige – Growing Pains
Review: Mary J. Blige
“Growing Pains” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Mary J. Blige - Growing PainsArtist: Mary J. Blige

Title: Growing Pains

Label: Geffen Records

Realease Date: 18-December-2007

Growing Pains is the upcoming eighth studio album by American R&B/soul singer Mary J. Blige, scheduled for release on December 18, 2007 (see 2007 in music) on Geffen Records.

“It’s not reliving where I been. The album is just based on where I am”, M. J. Blige told MTV News on October 22 on the set of the video for her new single, “Just Fine“.

Tracks List:

  1. Work That
  2. Grown Woman (featuring Ludacris)
  3. Just Fine
  4. Feel Like a Woman
  5. Stay Down
  6. Hurt Again
  7. Shake Down (featuring Usher)
  8. Till the Morning
  9. Nowhere Fast (Perform by Brook Lynn featuring Mary J. Blige)
  10. Roses
  11. Fade Away
  12. What Love Is
  13. Work in Progress (Growing Pains) (featuring Ne-Yo)
  14. Talk to Me
  15. If You Love Me?
  16. Smoke
  17. Come to Me (Peace)

iTunes edition

  1. Mirror (featuring Eve) (pre-order only)
  2. Digital Booklet – Growing Pains
You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums