Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off

Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off
Mac Miller
Watching Movies With The Sound Off
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Watching Movies with the Sound Off is the second studio album by Mac Miller. The album was released June 18, 2013.

It features guest appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Jay Electronica and Tyler, The Creator among others. Production was handled primarily by Miller himself (as Larry Fisherman) among others such as Diplo, Tyler The Creator, Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Clams Casino, Earl Sweatshirt, J. Hill, Chuck Inglish and Pharrell Williams.

In its first week of release, “Watching Movies with the Sound Off” sold 101,795 copies in the United States, debuting at #3 on the Billboard 200 chart. As of August 7, 2013 the album has sold 167,000 copies in the United States.

01. The Star Room
02. Avian
03. I’m Not Real (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Vinny Radio)
04. S.D.S.
05. Bird Call
06. Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)
07. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (feat. Niki Randa)
08. Objects in the Mirror
09. Red Dot Music (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (feat. Schoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia

Bonus Tracks
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums