Review: Lupe Fiasco – “The Cool” The Album LP..

Lupa Fiasco – The Cool
Review: Lupe Fiasco
“The Cool” The Album LP..
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Lupa Fiasco - The CoolArtist: Lupe Fiasco

Title: The Cool

Label: 1st & 15th/Atlantic Records

Realease Date: 18-December-2007


Lupe Fiasco’s The Cool is the second album from Lupe Fiasco. It is due out on December 18, 2007 in United States and January 14, 2008 in United Kingdom. The first single is confirmed to be “Superstar“. He has filmed a video for the street single entitled “Dumb it Down” and posted it on Youtube.

The album cover utilizes Islamic calligraphy style letters and other Arabic type characters to spell out Lupe Fiasco.

Tracks List:

  1. Iesha Poem
  2. Free Chilly
  3. Go Go Gadget Flow
  4. The Coolest
  5. Superstar (featuring Matthew Santos)
  6. Paris Tokyo
  7. High Definition (featuring Snoop Dogg and Pooh Bear)
  8. Little Weapon
  9. Hip-Hop Saved My Life (featuring Nikki Jean)
  10. Gold Watch
  11. Streets on Fire (featuring Matthew Santos)
  12. Hello Goodbye
  13. Gotta Eat
  14. Dumb it Down (featuring Gemini and Graham Burris)
  15. The Die (featuring Gemini)
  16. Put You on Game
  17. Fighters (featuring Matthew Santos)
  18. Go Baby
You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums