Lupe Fiasco – Lasers

Lupe Fiasco
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Lasers is the upcoming third studio album by American rapper Lupe Fiasco, set to be released on March 8, 2011.

The Official first single from Lasers, “The Show Goes On” premiered on Lupe’s official website On October 26, 2010, produced by Kane Beatz and interpolates Modest Mouse’s “Float On” as part of the chorus.

The music video for the single premiered on Lupe’s official website on Christmas day, December 25, 2010.

The official single from Lasers is “Words I Never Said“, Produced by Alex Da Kid which features singer-songwriter Skylar Grey. The song debuted on February 1, 2011 on Lupe Fisco’s official website.

The third single is believed to be “All Black Everything”.

01. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes OnLu
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
08. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums