Ludacris – Battle Of The Sexes

Ludacris – Battle Of The Sexes
Battle Of The Sexes
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading ... Loading ...

Battle of the Sexes is the upcoming seventh studio album from Atlanta rapper, Ludacris. It is scheduled to be released on March 9, 2010.

Originally due in 2009, Battle of the Sexes was tagged as a collaboration album by Ludacris and label-mate Shawnna. A promotional single titled “Everybody Drunk as Fuck” which features vocals from Shawnna was released in April 2009. Shawnna reportedly split from Disturbing tha Peace in 2009 and signed to Nappy Boy Entertainment. It was later reported that Shawnna was removed from the album and became a solo album by Ludacris with guest appearances.

The first single off the album titled “How Low” was made available for digital download in December 2009 on iTunes. The song premiered at the 2009 BET Hip-Hop Awards being performed by Ludacris.

After several projected release dates, the album is set to be released on March 9, 2010.

01. Intro
02. How Low
03. My Chick Bad f. Nicki Minaj
04. Everybody Drunk f. Lil Scrappy
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room f. Trey Songz
07. I Know You Got a Man f. Flo Rida
08. Hey Ho f. Lil Kim & Lil Fate
09. Party No Mo’ f. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio f. I-20
11. Can’t Live With You f. Monica
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret f. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad (rmx) f. Diamond, Trina & Eve

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums