Lloyd – King Of Hearts

King Of Hearts
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

King of Hearts is the fourth studio album by American singer Lloyd, set to be released on July 5, 2011.

Album features Game, Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, Trey Songz and more.

Lead single, “Lay It Down” reached the top ten on US R&B charts, and second single was “Cupid”. The promotional single, “Let’s Get It In”, which featured 50 Cent, failed to make it on the album (no reasons given).

1. Intro (MDMA) feat. Game
2. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) feat. Andre 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
3. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones
4. Luv Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Vega
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang Feat. Titi Boi & Salo
8. Be The One feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
9. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angels
12. This Is For My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson & K’naan

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums