Lloyd Banks – The Hunger For More 2

Lloyd Banks  The Hunger For More 2
Lloyd Banks
The Hunger For More 2
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

The Hunger For More 2 “H.F.M 2″ is the upcoming third studio album by G-Unit rap member Lloyd Banks.

The album It is set to be released November 22, 2010.

The first single “Beamer, Benz, or Bentley” was released on February 9, 2010, featuring Juelz Santana, and the remix was released on May 13, 2010, which featured Ludacris, The-Dream, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti.

Second single was “Any Girl” which features R&B singer Lloyd and was released on June 8, 2010.

Third single “Start It Up”, released on November 2, 2010, which features Swizz Beatz, Kanye West, Ryan Leslie & Fabolous.

1. Take Em To War – (featuring Tony Yayo)
2. Unexplainable – (featuring Styles P)
3. Payback (P’s and Q’s) – (featuring 50 Cent)
4. Home Sweet Home – (featuring Pusha T)
5. Beamer, Benz, or Bentley – (featuring Juelz Santana)
6. So Forgetful – (featuring Ryan Leslie)
7. Father Time
8. Start It Up – (featuring Fabolous/Kanye West/Swizz Beatz/Ryan Leslie)
9. Celebrity – (featuring Akon)
10. On the Double
11. Any Girl – (featuring Lloyd)
12. I Don’t Deserve You – (featuring Jeremih)
13. Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day) – (featuring Raekwon)

Bonus Tracks
14. This Is The Life
15. Stuntin
16. Kill It Ft. Governor
17. Where Im At Ft. Eminem

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums