Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV

Lil Wayne- Tha Carter IV
Lil Wayne
Tha Carter IV
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 1 ratings
Loading ... Loading ...

Tha Carter IV is the upcoming ninth studio album by American rapper Lil Wayne.

The album was originally intended to be released on May 16, 2011, but had its release date rescheduled several times. The current release date is now set to be on August 29, 2011.

01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares Of The Bottom
06. She Will (feat. Drake)
07. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
08. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
09. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Bonus:
16. I Like The View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

You Might Like
More Hip Hop Albums